THE AGM of the Perry Street & District League will be held at the Perry Street Club & Institute next Thursday (June 12) at 7.45pm.

And the homes of two of the trophies have already been disclosed.

The winners of the Fair Play Award are Uplyme reserves, who gained a total of 95 points.

One point adrift in second place were Drimpton, while Waytown Hounds and Hawkchurch were a further point behind in joint third.

Then came Kingsbury, Charmouth and Chard Rangers reserves, followed by Crewkerne Rangers, Crewkerne Rangers Reserves, Millwey Rise, Pymore, Uplyme and Winsham reserves.

Following his success the previous season, Steve Loud of Farway United retains the Linesman’s Trophy with a mark of 95.

It was a very close call for Steve, as Drimpton’s Mike Rowswell came one point behind the leader in second place.

Ian Hall of Millwey Rise took the third spot, while Steve Smith (Forton Rangers), Nick Record (Netherbury) and Lee Haines (Crewkerne Town) were a further point adrift.